Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Rockville Gynecology

Women's Health Clinic located in Rockville, MD

56 total reviews

Rockville Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockville Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela K.
Submitted 09/14/19
She is a very patient and knowledgeable and understanding doctor. Great experience with her
Natalie P.
Submitted 09/13/19
Extremely helpful and kind. Made me feel at ease and taken care of for my first gyno experience.
Heidi B.
Submitted 09/13/19
Kate was very knowledgeable and thoughtful. Took her time. Was a great listener
Tanya H.
Submitted 09/12/19
I love the professionalism of the staff. The Nurse Practitioner was very detail and professional. I felt really comfortable with her and her assistant. I was very happy with the service
Beth M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Luchtefeld makes going to the OBGYN a good experience. She makes you feel at home right away (and I hadn’t been there in 4 years!). Everyone is so friendly and kind.
Roxana R.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very professional service and nice atmosphere. I am happy to be a patient here.
Carrie W.
Submitted 09/10/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Young’s for many years. She is 100% wonderful!!! I recently saw Kathleen Skillen. I couldn’t be happier with her care. She is amazing, too! What a wonderful practice. I am lucky to be a patient at Rockville Gynecology.
Hadeer N.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very respectful, professional and thorough. Would highly recommend
Joyce T.
Submitted 09/10/19
I absolutely love this practice! Very easy to register and get an appointment. The facility is bright and clean. The PA whom I saw, Kate, is wonderful. I have never been to a gynecology practice that spent 20 minutes before the exam just going over my history and getting to know me. She took the time to answer my questions and make recommendations. I also like that the staff is all women, and any women’s issue can be addressed. I highly recommend Rockville Gynecology.
Parimala S.
Submitted 09/09/19
The assistants are friendly DR. Gonzalez is a great Physician been seeing her for years...
Brooke H.
Submitted 09/07/19
Kate not only made me feel welcome but ensured that I was comfortable. She took time to get to know me on a personal level and not just worried about getting me in and out of there.
Julia G.
Submitted 09/06/19
Excellent experience!!
Jeneffer H.
Submitted 09/05/19
Tosha has always been fantastic.
Wendy R.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Gonzales is very informative and a pleasure to see each year!
Faith P.
Submitted 08/28/19
Wonderful experience
Faith P.
Submitted 08/22/19
Wonderful experience
Tyran P.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great, left office feeling secure , full of smiles.
Marisel R.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great experience! Very professional and informative.
Patamawadee F.
Submitted 08/22/19
I love this office. All staff are courteous, genuine, and helpful. The office is clean, well decorated, and provides a relaxing atmosphere. I wish all doctor's offices were like this! Dr. Luchtefeld has an excellent bedside manner and makes me feel very comfortable and cared for.
Gilda P.
Submitted 08/19/19
I felt very comfortable talking to the doctor she is very knowledgeable and gentle. I really loved her.