Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Rockville Gynecology

Women's Health Clinic located in Rockville, MD

145 total reviews

Rockville Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockville Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra K.
Submitted 03/22/20
Dr. Young is absolutely one of the very best doctors I have ever known! She is knowledgeable, compassionate, takes all the time you need to explain things and care for you, is genuinely interested in you and your health, provides solid medical care and advice, and is a wonderful human being! Her office is comfortable and welcoming and her staff are helpful. She is the best!!!
Marjan N.
Submitted 02/24/20
The best GYN out of so many that I’ve seen. Very kind, caring, professional and knowledgeable. I am so glad that I’ve found her.
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 12/10/19
From the greeting to check out I am always completely satisfied with the care I get from the office!!!
Tracey G.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very professional and caring staff
Deborah B.
Submitted 12/05/19
The staff is always prompt, helpful and nice. Dr. Young is kind, very knowledgeable and explains everything very clearly. I highly recommend this practice and trust them completely. I wish I had found them sooner!
Naima H.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. von Walter is great. She is very attentive and kind. She takes the time to answer all questions and doesn't make you feel rushed. Everyone in the office is nice.
Jill J.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Von Walter is an excellent gynecologist. Each time I've seen her, she has taken the time to provide a thorough explanation of her findings and clear next steps. She is very concerned about overall wellness.
Brandie A.
Submitted 12/02/19
Very thorough. Staff is very attentive and comprehensive in their care approach
Subaita C.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Kathleen is very friendly. She answered all of my questions and made sure I was comfortable. The whole team is super nice. Would definitely recommend everyone to go there.
Danielle R.
Submitted 11/27/19
Kathleen was GREAT! So personable and easy to talk to, doesn’t judge, was extremely gentle, gave great advice, is professional, and knows what she’s doing. Have nothing but good things to say and I highly recommend her!
Laura G.
Submitted 11/26/19
Thorough and outstanding
Michelle B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Kate was great, would highly recommend her.
Kaitlyn S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Super friendly, totally love her!
Davina M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Always, kind, caring and knowledgeable. I always feel like my health is important to her.
Teri L.
Submitted 11/21/19
I’ve been going here for a few years and every time is a great experience. The nurses are nice and the receptionists are helpful and best of all my doctor is always nice and friendly and obviously tells me what I need to do. Also making requests are easy when getting bloodwork and medication.
Andrea G.
Submitted 11/20/19
I highly recommend Dr. Von Walter. She is thorough, well-versed on the latest medical developments, listens to your concerns, and has a great bedside manner.
Denice M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr von Walter is everything you wish your gynecologist could be: knowledgeable, empathetic, down to Earth and excellent at details. I recommend her highly and with full confidence.
Tara M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Great doctor and would definitely recommend!
Sophia T.
Submitted 11/18/19
You only get to do a rating if you submit a response of being satisfied with the visit. The visit was not satisfactory and she is very patronizing and bad at listening to you and thinks she knows your symptoms better than yourself.
Diana M.
Submitted 11/15/19
Waiting time for nurse practitioner was longer than expected