Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Rockville Gynecology

Women's Health Clinic located in Rockville, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
606 total reviews

Rockville Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 606 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockville Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. Young is Amazing! She has been my doctor for many….. years. I couldn't imagine seeing any other doctor. She is thorough, caring, sincere, patient, personable and always offering sound and practical advice. I never feel rushed and leave knowing that I have had the best care that I can ask for. I wish that I could give her 10 star rating.
Cloee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
She was great and the surgery went very smoothly.
Marissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Kate takes the time to provide helpful health education. She is warm, personable, and helpful.
Sarah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Kate is like none other. She actually has conversations with you, listening intently. She's not just a this is what you came for, rather she is like this is what I would like for us to do. She brings a new definition to bed side manners, she's amazing! I usually don't make recommendations, but I would with her. Best GYN I have ever had, and I've see a few in my days.
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Rockville Gynecology has an exceptional and caring staff! I also appreciate Kathleen Skillin, PA and how she combines her genuine care for clients and extensive knowledge to provide excellent care to her patients. She's amazing! Checking in and signing up for an appointment is seamless and easy when you use the patient portal!
Lin Ling T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Love Tosha and her care!
Hanna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Love this practice
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Front office clean and well organized. Staff is pleasant and and professional. Tosha is wonderful as always and very good/professional and excellent knowledge and eager to explain things and answer questions etc.
Marjan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Doctor young is just great. Not only a good doctor but a very good human being. After having a very bad gyn experience with another doctor I can totally see the difference.I truly recommend her.
Ana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
One of the best Ob-Gyn that I ever had. Dr. Young took the time to go over all my previous test, medical history and answered all my questions, not making me feel rush and getting me out of her practice ASAP. She was professional and human at all times. 100% recommended
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Prompt, professional care and advice from all staff.
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Best run office I’ve been to. Portal is very efficient and timely responses are appreciated. Dr. Young is my doctor, but I don’t think twice about seeing anyone else.
Kelly B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very efficient except for scheduling. Only concern I would say as provider is somewhat concerned about payment upfront or actually ahead of the appointment.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very friendly and professional practice!
Petra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Pleasant staff, Dr Young was amazing, best medical experience in my life .
Joanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Young is simply the best! I couldn't imagine seeing any other doctor. She is thorough, caring, sincerely interested in you, her patient, always offering sound and practical guidance. My annual visit with her is always a pleasure.
Cassandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Quick and simple. My questions always feel answered and everyone is super sweet :^)
Ama D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Kate is professional and excellent.
Sharon E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Tosha really listens and is very reassuring
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Tosha is just great Very approachable and explains everything Love her!