Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Rockville Gynecology

Women's Health Clinic located in Rockville, MD

573 total reviews

Rockville Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 573 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockville Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine P.
Submitted 10/04/22
Always makes me feel comfortable
Ivy R.
Submitted 10/03/22
Staff were friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. Made me feel comfortable, spent a lot of time with me. Explained and presented information well.
Tammy I.
Submitted 10/03/22
Kate is always caring, truly compassionate and stops at nothing to find resolutions to problems. Hands down, I get the best GYN care here!
Gabriela L.
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr. Tosha was very kind and gentle she was able to answer to all my questions and concerns, I’m satisfied with my overall experience.
Margaret W.
Submitted 09/23/22
Very professional.
Molly K.
Submitted 09/23/22
Tosha Luchtefeld is so skilled and caring. I had a great visit and would definitely recommend her.
Linda B.
Submitted 09/16/22
Excellent in every way. I highly recommend!
Rachel R.
Submitted 09/16/22
Excellent care!
Shahnaz G.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Young is very caring person I known her for many many years she has spent her time with you and listen to you. even her staff are very nice and helpful.
Ellen B.
Submitted 09/14/22
Katie explains everything clearly. She's the best! And the rest of the staff are pleasant and efficient.
Monica S.
Submitted 09/14/22
Excellent
Parminder S.
Submitted 09/13/22
Kathleen was so kind and caring. I felt very comfortable with her. I would highly recommend her.
Sandra A.
Submitted 09/13/22
Very attentive!
Taylor K.
Submitted 09/13/22
The staff was very attentive and Dr. Young was amazing. She spent so much time with me and was great about planning next steps.
Shatarus H.
Submitted 09/09/22
Lovee Tosha and the ladies at Rockville gyno! Always fast, knowledgeable and personal!
Clara A.
Submitted 09/09/22
Kate was very informative and made me feel at ease.
Yilan L.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Young is one of the best doctors I have ever met! She is extremely knowledgeable, highly trained, and very experienced. She is warm and friendly, and always spends a lot of time discussing with me my medical issues she has found or any issues I raised. I feel comfortable and reassured every time I see her! In addition, Dr. Young shows great compassion to her patients. Recently, I had a medical issue that needs to be handled ASAP by Dr. Young. I was afraid that I could not get an appointment within days because of Dr. Young’s busy schedule. I was pleasantly surprised that Dr. Young decided to make time to see me the next day after I reached her! We need more doctors just like Dr. Young!
Annie S.
Submitted 09/02/22
Great experience.
Mary N.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Carolynn Young is great,excellent and a wonderful Doctor.She takes time to listen to you, and then gives you great ideas based on your situation! I’m so happy I met her,it’s like she renewed my life back,I thank God for dr.Young, and I always feel proud of myself for choosing her as my gynecologist.
Sukanya O.
Submitted 08/29/22
Staffs are welcome and they are good friendly, Dr Young is very nice kind and understand how about you tell her and listen to the problem.