Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Rockville Gynecology

Women's Health Clinic located in Rockville, MD

14 total reviews

Rockville Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockville Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine A.
Submitted 07/22/19
Kate was very considerate of my discomfort and very gentle. So much kindness. I appreciate it so much.
Maria A.
Submitted 07/22/19
She is excellent! Highly recommended ! She is accessible, very knowledgeable and responsive and her staff communicates promptly any questions or concerns.
Lawrence L.
Submitted 07/21/19
She was understanding and empathetic to my concerns. I was appreciate that The front desk worked to fit me in. Thank you!
Feniya S.
Submitted 07/20/19
I am a patient of dr. K. Young almost 15 years. Professional, intelligence, respectful and kind. Her office is a reflection of her. Beautiful, peaceful, organized, friendly. My appreciation, respect and best wishes to all people working in this office. F.Shaulov
Udeme U.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Carolynn Young is the best! I live in Glen Burnie, MD but travel to Rockville/Shady Grove to be under her care. She not only provides top notch/optimal care, she is truly concerned about her patients. Dr. Young spends time with you and doesn't rush through her appointments. She's always there to answer questions as well as provide helpful medical advice/tips. She is so pleasant, as she starts her appointments with a smile and ends with a smile. She recently performed a surgical procedure for me, hysteroscopy, at Shady Grove Adventist and her surgical team was excited to be working with her. They praised her in the room before my surgery. It truly shows the love and passion she has for her patients and for her role as a Doctor and the admiration from her peers. If you're looking for an OB/GYN doctor, look no further. Dr. Young is it!!
Jasmine C.
Submitted 07/16/19
From Sara at the front desk to Dr. Gonzalez I’ve had nothing but the best experiences! Dr. Gonzalez is a great doctor and kept me informed and comfortable during my treatment.
Jane C.
Submitted 07/15/19
Pleased with everyone who helped me. Staff is great
Cathrine S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Exceptional care, with time taken to inform and educate!
Rebecca M.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Young planned on performing a laparoscopic hysterectomy when she noticed my appendix looked a bit odd — and she ended up preventing me from becoming a metastatic cancer statistic. I’d call that Class A service with a world-class bedside manner. Thank you for my life, Dr. Young.
Dinny B.
Submitted 07/10/19
A very pleasant experience from start to finish! Very organized, clean, and timely! Love Dr Young! She truly cares for her patients!
Vanessa C.
Submitted 07/10/19
The entire staff here has a way of making you feel so comfortable and at ease. The office is clean and organized. It’s not always a place most people are exciting about coming to but with this kind of a team, you don’t worry about a thing. Everyone is great! I’m so glad I was referred here and couldn’t imagine going anywhere else.
Cathy J.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Von Walter took her time and explained everything to me in terms that I could understand. She was thorough and gentle and respectful.
Sarika R.
Submitted 07/03/19
Tosha is caring, compassionate and a good listener.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 07/01/19
I have been with Dr. Young from the start. I trust both my now adult daughters with Dr. Carolynn Young. She is the only GYN they have ever known.