Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Rockville Gynecology

Women's Health Clinic located in Rockville, MD

352 total reviews

Rockville Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 352 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockville Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irene H.
Submitted 09/17/21
Kate listened to me and gave clear explanations. All staff very proficient. I highly recommend this practice.
Janet J.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr Young is a warm and caring doctor. She is a great listener, knowledgeable and competent, and I trust her completely.
Brooke W.
Submitted 09/14/21
Incredible bedside manner. First time I've felt really seen and heard in a long time.
Latanya M.
Submitted 09/11/21
Tosha is great. She has the best bedside manner which matters most for me.
Linda B.
Submitted 09/11/21
Wonderful....for a GYN visit, you make it so pleasant and don't fuss at me about my weight. You are wonderful!
Katie P.
Submitted 09/09/21
Tosha has the most amazing bedside manner! The office is always so clean and welcoming. Best gyn practice I have ever been to!
Maryam D.
Submitted 09/07/21
Everyone in the office is always friendly. The appointment was quick, to the point and yet very thorough. Very happy
Caitlin S.
Submitted 09/07/21
Excellent patient care
Jennifer M.
Submitted 09/03/21
Tosha is amazing! Staff is great as well!
Juliet T.
Submitted 09/02/21
It was very professional and five star good
Valerie T.
Submitted 08/25/21
Madlena V.
Submitted 08/25/21
Answered my questions, always very kind
Alessandra D.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great gynecologist !
Karen C.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr V is always cheerful, helpful and explains everything in terms you can understand. I will miss her tremendously when she is gone!
Maria M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Skillin is amazing. She makes me feel comfortable and answers all my questions.
Renata B.
Submitted 08/20/21
The staff at the entry desk were nice and helpful. The young woman who then brought me into the exam room, also very nice. And above all, it was a pleasure to have, from now onwards, Kate Skillin as my medical provider. Kate is a pleasure to talk to, very attentive, gentle and very competent. My experience was excellent. Thank you,
Ellyn L.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very kind
Natalie F.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr.Skillin is amazing! Very kind and really cares.
Carine A.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Von Walter is so resourceful and takes time to educate her patients. I always have a great experience with her at each visit.
Valerie B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great!