Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Rockville Gynecology

Women's Health Clinic located in Rockville, MD

128 total reviews

Rockville Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockville Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tara M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Great doctor and would definitely recommend!
Sophia T.
Submitted 11/18/19
You only get to do a rating if you submit a response of being satisfied with the visit. The visit was not satisfactory and she is very patronizing and bad at listening to you and thinks she knows your symptoms better than yourself.
Diana M.
Submitted 11/15/19
Waiting time for nurse practitioner was longer than expected
Tyran P.
Submitted 11/15/19
Always great, straight forward, comfortable , fast.
Madison R.
Submitted 11/14/19
It was great!
Robin L.
Submitted 11/14/19
She is knowledgeable , kind and empathic . What else could you ask for.!
Isabella A.
Submitted 11/13/19
First time here & I was seen by Tosha. Her personality made me feel like I was talking to a friend I knew for years. I knew I was in good hands. I highly recommend this OBGYN!
Mary C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Tosha is off the charts amazing!!! Friendly... personable an very knowledgeable
Bryanah Y.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great as always!
Barbara P.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Young is a very caring doctor. She fully explains everything. I will be having a surgery done by her in December. I highly recommend.
Elsie D.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. von Walter is super caring and listens to you. The staff are always very friendly and helpful.
Datra M.
Submitted 11/09/19
The staff is super friendly and efficient. Dr.Tosha’s knowledge, personality and professionalism is outstanding! So glad I found Rockville Gynecology!
Claudia C.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great Experience very clear and informative very professional!
Nastaran B.
Submitted 11/08/19
She is one of the most amazing physicians I’ve ever seen. She cares about you, your health and medical issues. She spends time listening to you and explaining your medical plan for you. She is expert on the area of her specialty and I trust her medical knowledge and like the way she builds relationship with her patients in general.
Karen E.
Submitted 11/08/19
Kind
Zoe H.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very pleasant experience. From the moment i walked in. I was greeted by friendly staff and the wait wasn’t long at all. Everything went well. Dr. Luchtefeld is a very kind and open. And easy to talk to. She really answers all your questions and helps you understand everything you need to know. Glad she is my doctor.
Shruthi K.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very nice faculties
Yanyan Q.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great service!
Daniela W.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr. Young is an outstanding physician who cares deeply about her patients. She is an expert in her field and I trust her judgement and her surgical skills.The office staff is courteous, responsive, and punctual.
Sarah C.
Submitted 10/31/19
All the staff here are so friendly and Tosha is by far my favorite OBGYN I’ve ever had- and I’ve had 3 previous to her. I highly recommend her as a physician who listens, doesn’t judge, is patient, kind, and fun.