Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Rockville Gynecology

Women's Health Clinic located in Rockville, MD

380 total reviews

Rockville Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockville Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica C.
Submitted 12/03/21
Kate was absolutely wonderful. She made me feel like she had time for me at my appointment and answered all of my questions thoroughly and thoughtfully. I was taken to my appointment on time as well and the office staff was terrific.
Kimberly N.
Submitted 12/02/21
Tosha Luchtefeld is so wonderful!
Josimara R.
Submitted 12/01/21
Nobody show up to my appointment.
Deborah T.
Submitted 12/01/21
On time, friendly and very personable. Took time to ask questions and listen.
Megan T.
Submitted 11/24/21
Always very friendly and efficient!
Marissa L.
Submitted 11/24/21
I always receive useful information about my care in the most courteous and warmest demeanor.
Elda H.
Submitted 11/23/21
Nice place to visit
Daryl F.
Submitted 11/23/21
Thorough and caring
Shanelle P.
Submitted 11/23/21
One of the best medical providers I’ve ever been to.
Maria H.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Carolynn Young is exactly the type of provider I was hoping to find. She went the extra mile to make me feel comfortable without sacrificing the quality of care. Don't let any doctor dismiss your concerns or questions -- find a doctor that will listen. Dr. Young listens and provides options.
Damaris R.
Submitted 10/30/21
Attentive, knowledgeable and supportive. I feel confident at this clinic knowing they have my best interest and all staff is confident that they will do what is best for the patient. Very happy to find them, especially when I needed it. I had encounter a scary condition and now I am hopeful again.
Corina C.
Submitted 10/13/21
Caring
Karen F.
Submitted 10/12/21
Doctor Kate Skillin is the best!
June D.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr.Skillin has a very gentle touch, understanding & very patient.
Traci D.
Submitted 10/07/21
I finally found my new gyn practice!!! Great bedside manner, comprehensive discussions and immediate action on issues I have been asking other providers about for years.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very gracious and efficient.
Margarita W.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. YOUNG IS THE BEST! Truly an amazing, caring human being. Couldn't imagine trusting any other doctor with my health.
Mitra H.
Submitted 10/05/21
very professional and welcoming
Sara M.
Submitted 10/01/21
Tosha is always caring, thorough and kind.
Camille G.
Submitted 09/29/21
Tosha Lutchfeld, NP is amazing! She provides top notch quality care. She is personable, she listens, she is thorough, and she partners with me for my medical care. She is super smart and I trust her clinical judgement. I really think the entire team is just as awesome too.