Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Rockville Gynecology

Women's Health Clinic located in Rockville, MD

264 total reviews

Rockville Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockville Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fatou B.
Submitted 04/16/21
Tosha is great! Highly recommended!!
Eva S.
Submitted 04/14/21
Tosha Luchtefeld , MS, FNP-BC is very smart, patient and kind.
Mireille K.
Submitted 04/14/21
Very professional, thorough, and reassuring. She explained and broke things down for me so I understood. This was my first time there and it was a positive Experience. Thank you Ms. Skillin.
Carole R.
Submitted 04/12/21
Excellent Professional Care!! Dr. Young did not rush our appt. What a pleasure it was not to be rushed through a doctor visit!!!!!
Nichole K.
Submitted 03/26/21
She explained all of my options and gave me all the tools I need to make an informed decision.
Krystelle O.
Submitted 02/08/21
NP Luchtefeld has been my physician since I've been 19 - I am 24 now. Every time I come in for a check-up she makes me feel so comfortable! My last visit was the implantation of my Nexplanon implant. Everything was seamless and everybody in the office made me feel at ease.
Blanca C.
Submitted 02/02/21
Excellent service and care.
Natalya D.
Submitted 01/31/21
I have been going to Tosha at Rockville Gynocology for years and I couldn’t ask for a more professional and knowledgeable health care provider. Tosha has impeccable bedside manner and always makes you feel comfortable. All the staff are fantastic as well.
Jennifer E.
Submitted 01/27/21
I'm always so happy to visit with Tosha! She always seems to understand.
Denisse G.
Submitted 01/23/21
Dr Von Walter is very good and professional doctor. She has a wonderful human touch and she explained in a very detailed way the recommendations for my health problems.I will definitely recommend her to my friends.
Joan A.
Submitted 01/22/21
I've been seeing Dr. Young for many years, and value her kind, thoughtful, professional approach to women's healthcare. Her staff is top-notch, too.
Megan K.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Young always takes the time to listen to you! I had chronic pelvic pain for years and finally I went to her and she listened and said, "no one needs to live in pain." She is the BEST!
Lubna G.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr walter is very kind and treats her patients respectfully. She keeps them informed of all necessary details. I strongly recommend her.
Elba C.
Submitted 01/16/21
Exelent
Shruti T.
Submitted 01/14/21
My follow up visit Doctor Skillin was great.
Karen G.
Submitted 01/13/21
Tosha Luchtefeld is the best ! She listens to all of my concerns and gives great advice . I am so thankful & happy to be one of her patients . I would recommend her to anyone .
Lana O.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr Young is kind, caring and very bright! All around, she’s a terrific doctor.
Hannah W.
Submitted 01/11/21
Welcoming and kind!
Lisa I.
Submitted 01/09/21
Thorough, proactive, caring. Thank you!
Karise B.
Submitted 01/08/21
Wonderful and most caring staff.