Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Rockville Gynecology

Women's Health Clinic located in Rockville, MD

259 total reviews

Rockville Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockville Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krystelle O.
Submitted 02/08/21
NP Luchtefeld has been my physician since I've been 19 - I am 24 now. Every time I come in for a check-up she makes me feel so comfortable! My last visit was the implantation of my Nexplanon implant. Everything was seamless and everybody in the office made me feel at ease.
Blanca C.
Submitted 02/02/21
Excellent service and care.
Natalya D.
Submitted 01/31/21
I have been going to Tosha at Rockville Gynocology for years and I couldn’t ask for a more professional and knowledgeable health care provider. Tosha has impeccable bedside manner and always makes you feel comfortable. All the staff are fantastic as well.
Jennifer E.
Submitted 01/27/21
I'm always so happy to visit with Tosha! She always seems to understand.
Denisse G.
Submitted 01/23/21
Dr Von Walter is very good and professional doctor. She has a wonderful human touch and she explained in a very detailed way the recommendations for my health problems.I will definitely recommend her to my friends.
Joan A.
Submitted 01/22/21
I've been seeing Dr. Young for many years, and value her kind, thoughtful, professional approach to women's healthcare. Her staff is top-notch, too.
Megan K.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Young always takes the time to listen to you! I had chronic pelvic pain for years and finally I went to her and she listened and said, "no one needs to live in pain." She is the BEST!
Lubna G.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr walter is very kind and treats her patients respectfully. She keeps them informed of all necessary details. I strongly recommend her.
Elba C.
Submitted 01/16/21
Exelent
Shruti T.
Submitted 01/14/21
My follow up visit Doctor Skillin was great.
Karen G.
Submitted 01/13/21
Tosha Luchtefeld is the best ! She listens to all of my concerns and gives great advice . I am so thankful & happy to be one of her patients . I would recommend her to anyone .
Lana O.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr Young is kind, caring and very bright! All around, she’s a terrific doctor.
Hannah W.
Submitted 01/11/21
Welcoming and kind!
Lisa I.
Submitted 01/09/21
Thorough, proactive, caring. Thank you!
Karise B.
Submitted 01/08/21
Wonderful and most caring staff.
Sameeksha K.
Submitted 01/07/21
Really good experience. Everyone is very compassionate and doesn’t try to rip you off like some other places I’ve been to
Verna W.
Submitted 01/07/21
There’s no one like Dr. Young. I remember making a call to make an appointment and they said do you want to see one of our other doctor and I said no no no I must see Dr. Young I will not see anyone else but Dr. Young love me some Dr. Young thank you Dr. Young for all you do.❤️
Sarah W.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. von Walter is fantastic!
Semira A.
Submitted 01/05/21
I never leave good or bad revirew but i am this time because Dr Young made me feel very comfortable during consultation, she made me feel very safe when I got to the surgical room. She never made me feel stupid with my questions. I have had a medical procedure done with another Team before and they didnt make me feel as safe and taken care of as Dr Young and her surgical Team made me feel, i had a great surgical Team hands down. Thank you Dr Young & Team
Sara M.
Submitted 01/01/21
Love the office