Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Rockville Gynecology

Women's Health Clinic located in Rockville, MD

369 total reviews

Rockville Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 369 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockville Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Corina C.
Submitted 10/13/21
Caring
Karen F.
Submitted 10/12/21
Doctor Kate Skillin is the best!
June D.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr.Skillin has a very gentle touch, understanding & very patient.
Traci D.
Submitted 10/07/21
I finally found my new gyn practice!!! Great bedside manner, comprehensive discussions and immediate action on issues I have been asking other providers about for years.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very gracious and efficient.
Margarita W.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. YOUNG IS THE BEST! Truly an amazing, caring human being. Couldn't imagine trusting any other doctor with my health.
Mitra H.
Submitted 10/05/21
very professional and welcoming
Sara M.
Submitted 10/01/21
Tosha is always caring, thorough and kind.
Camille G.
Submitted 09/29/21
Tosha Lutchfeld, NP is amazing! She provides top notch quality care. She is personable, she listens, she is thorough, and she partners with me for my medical care. She is super smart and I trust her clinical judgement. I really think the entire team is just as awesome too.
MARIA JOSE C.
Submitted 09/27/21
Excellent! Tosha is very sweet, caring and makes you feel welcomed!
Karen M.
Submitted 09/25/21
I am very happy with the care and patient service I receive from the staff at Rockville Gynecology. Kate took time to provide patient education and clear next steps.
Lisa G.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Luchtefeld is so great to work with!!
Samia J.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very professional
Mahfam M.
Submitted 09/23/21
She was excellent.
Vivian P.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Young is one of the best doctors I ever have. She is caring and very dear to talk to. Very fortunate to have her as my doctor!
Jennifer J.
Submitted 09/21/21
Kate is a wonderful practitioner who takes the time to listen to the patient. She is very good about explaining what she's doing during a procedure. She provides useful information and recommendations during the visit. I would highly recommend her.
Karen C.
Submitted 09/20/21
All the support staff are made aware of the importance of customer service. And it certainly shows. I'm comfortable with the ladies, have been at every visit. Typically goodness starts at the top with Dr Young. I cannot describe my respect and admiration for her in a few words or sentences. She sets the goal for how I wish all my doctors behaved. She's the best.
Irene H.
Submitted 09/17/21
Kate listened to me and gave clear explanations. All staff very proficient. I highly recommend this practice.
Janet J.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr Young is a warm and caring doctor. She is a great listener, knowledgeable and competent, and I trust her completely.
Brooke W.
Submitted 09/14/21
Incredible bedside manner. First time I've felt really seen and heard in a long time.