How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Rockville Gynecology

Women's Health Clinic located in Rockville, MD

216 total reviews

Rockville Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockville Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail M.
Submitted 08/17/19
Tosha is wonderful - I always feel truly cared for even though I only come once a year.
Janice H.
Submitted 08/15/19
EXCELLENT and very thorough. And prompt arrival of doctor and assistants. Pleasant and very professional and excellent diagnosis and prescribing.
Christina M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Tosha is an amazing provider. She is friendly, personable, and asks about other health behaviors beyond vaginal health. It's always a joy to see her!
Nancy P.
Submitted 08/14/19
Delay to be seen was frustrating but appt. Was great.
Denise C.
Submitted 08/12/19
Efficient No waiting Thorough I’m
Jaclyn C.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great visit very informative!
Paulette T.
Submitted 08/12/19
Visits with Tosha are always pleasant. She and staff are efficient and competent. I'm glad we finally got a handle on the problem.
Dolores K.
Submitted 08/09/19
LOVE LOVE LOVED DR. TOSHA L.
Beth G.
Submitted 08/07/19
Excellent professionalism and very easy to talk to!
Meredith B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Young was spectacular....personable and professional. Also, I remember sitting in the waiting room thinking “where did they get that receptionist? She’s really good.”
Subaita C.
Submitted 08/06/19
Super nice doctor and nurse
Allison K.
Submitted 08/05/19
Rockville gynecology is the best! Everyone is so nice and helpful! I highly recommend this office.
Milissa A.
Submitted 08/05/19
Kate is awesome! I appreciate she takes the time to listen. Thanks!
Ann T.
Submitted 08/05/19
Always exceptional!
Averie G.
Submitted 08/02/19
Tosha is by far the best doctor I’ve had! She always makes me feel comfortable and answers my questions. I plan on being with her for a very long time - highly recommend!
Deborah P.
Submitted 08/02/19
Such a pleasant and professional staff from the front office to the physician. They are prompt, efficient and friendly.
Maryam B.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Young is a great Gynecologist that I have ever met.
Nancy F.
Submitted 07/31/19
Me encanto por q es una doctora muy amable se preocupa por sus pacientes
Katherine C.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr Skillin makes you feel comfortable and explains everything so well. It’s a welcoming environment and the staff is incredible
Kristin S.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very positive, educational and comfortable visit. Loved the whole staff