Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Rockville Gynecology

Women's Health Clinic located in Rockville, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
603 total reviews

Rockville Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 603 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockville Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
It was a good visit
Elaine O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
This was a favorable experience. It was as inclusive as person to person appointment.
Teresa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Mrs. Luchtefeld was so friendly and kind! She always takes the time to see if I have any questions after every procedure:)
Catherine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Everyone was so nice and efficient! I was in and out in no time, but all my opinions and experiences were heard and evaluated.
Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Refreshing would be an understatement. So happy to have found them. Today was my second appointment and I am just so impressed with the level of professionalism at this practice. To start the receptionists are very inviting and clear with their directions. During my visits with Tosha she is thorough with explanations and takes her time with her patient. Very kind lady- I could tell off the bat i wasn't going to "feel alone" and that i was in good hands with someone who knows their stuff. Just a genuine care for patients, thorough answers to my questions, and an obvious passion for her work. The ultrasound tech (i think her name was Stephanie?) Was very professional and kind as well. I really appreciated her calming presence. Highly recommend this practice.
Jennifer V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Kathleen is great, she really takes the time to review & answer all questions. The staff is very friendly. I would definitely recommend them.
Michelle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Skillin is awesome! She goes above and beyond to make sure you’re comfortable discussing anything of concern and provides detailed solutions.
Katherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Kathleen Skillin is always super helpful in breaking down medical terms into something I can understand. I appreciate that and she’s always open to any questions I have, which can be many at times. I always leave our appointments knowledgeable about what is happening in my body and the next steps I need to take if necessary.
BreAnna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
Kate is kind and I leave the office feeling confident that I'm aware of what's going on with my body and options available to me.
Michelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Friendly and efficient!
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Great!
Kathryn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
So awesome! I was so nervous to start but felt so comfortable with the practitioner. Would 10/10 recommend !
Dawn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
As a long time patient I’m always pleased with each visit. Dr. Young is attentive and supportive! The staff is always pleasant and gracious.
Stephanie B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Always friendly and caring.
Keisha E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Every single staff member made me feel comfortable! I suffer fro “white coat syndrome”.. but the staff members, esp Dr. Tosha, and her untraslound tech(forgot her name but she’s awesome) Even down to the receptionist J.Diaz and another very kind receptionist with curly hair and sparky pink nails. I’m very satisfied with this group. They made me feel comfortable which is very hard to do. Glad I found this office
Abida M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
I met dr katie first time yesterday and she was extremely nice and sweet. She explained everything in detail and I was very and satisfied with her. She was very soft spoken and very sweet Sweet lady when I left I was very happy with her. In past I came to see other two gynecologist but they left but I hope Katie stay it’s very hard do go to new dr all the time.
Rosa Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
This is my first time meeting Dr Young. I found her professional manner with me as her patient - excellent. She seemed knowledgeable and thorough, precise with her advice and very pleasant. She made me feel at ease . Dr Young seemed genuinely interested in me as her patient. I would highly recommend her.
Mirella V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Very good
Aminah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Young is excellent! Her knowledge and expertise combined with her wonderful bedside manner, thoroughness and attention to detail make her the perfect physician. So grateful to have found her and this practice.
Christina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Wonderful experience from the front desk, nurses,doctors, and my PA.