How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Rockville Gynecology

Women's Health Clinic located in Rockville, MD

216 total reviews

Rockville Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockville Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalie K.
Submitted 10/03/20
shes awesome
Tejal M.
Submitted 10/03/20
Dr. Astrid Von Walters
Corina C.
Submitted 09/30/20
I’ve been going there for three years, everyone is nice, the explanations are very clear Thank you!
Annie J.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Young, her nurses and staff are very knowledgeable, attentive and professional. They make you feel special and show their concern for your well being.
Jila S.
Submitted 09/25/20
The doctor is friendly and very detail oriented.
Shahida U.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Skillin is great! She was very attentive, erudite and patient. She listened carefully to all of my concerns and had answers for all of my questions. I am very satisfied.
Jane A.
Submitted 09/23/20
Great first visit. Every in the office was very welcoming.
Anna S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Kathleen Skillin was wonderful. She really took time to get to know me, had studied my chart/history before meeting with me which was readily evident by her ability to ask meaningful questions and provide appropriate advice for my situation. Loved her!
Marta B.
Submitted 09/21/20
It was great
Zena N.
Submitted 09/19/20
Great customer service. Every one was on top of her task. I was pleased with the cleanliness, considering with the current situation of COVID 19, I felt safer to be in the office.
Veena S.
Submitted 09/18/20
It was great except for 45 minutes wait!
Erica R.
Submitted 09/17/20
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Young and the staff at Rockville Gynecology! Dr. Young is extremely caring, compassionate, knowledgeable, and makes every effort to get to know you as a person, not just a patient. I was diagnosed with a large fibroid and Dr. Young listened to all of my concerns and had answers for all of my questions while explaining clearly her plan to remove it with minimal downtime, while preserving my fertility. I couldn't have asked for a better surgeon or doctor!
ANNA L.
Submitted 09/17/20
The Dr.’s and staff were friendly, professional, and accommodating! Great experience. I would highly recommend them!
Brooke S.
Submitted 09/15/20
It’s a relief to come to this office and be heard. I’m grateful to work with Kathleen, who is so compassionate about treating her patients. I definitely recommend her and this office for your care.
Surayo K.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Von Walter is very attentive physician. Thank you!
Kelly B.
Submitted 09/10/20
Timely, professional, caring and clean. Going to the doctors is never fun, but I always leave feeling glad I had my wellness check up!
Zoe M.
Submitted 09/09/20
The office overall is great! Kathleen Skillin, PA-C is an amazing provider. I've never met a provider who is so kind, well-spoken, intelligent, and personable. She made me feel instantly comfortable and put me at ease. She's the type of provider that inspires me to go into medicine.
Trisha T.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Young is the best in the business. Bedside manor, caring, compassionate, efficient, welcoming, informative, considerate; I mean I can really go on and on. Thank you for all that you so and the way that you do it!
Ashley M.
Submitted 09/08/20
Kate was absolutely amazing — she made me feel so comfortable and patiently answered all my questions. She even checked to make sure I understood and didn’t have follow up questions. She was also really funny! I will be recommending her to all my friends. The office was sparkling clean and the other folks were very nice.
Susan C.
Submitted 09/04/20
Kate Skillin was fantastic. She not only listened and spent time with me, but she gave me alot of information about my condition and treatment options. I walked out of the office feeling better physically as well as emotionally. Just what I needed during this difficult time. Sue C