Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Rockville Gynecology

Women's Health Clinic located in Rockville, MD

573 total reviews

Rockville Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 573 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockville Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lian P.
Submitted 08/25/22
Always pleasure to work with her in the OR, She is excellent in communication. I will recommend her every women who needs help.
Suzanne D.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dear Young is very thorough, attentive, and understanding. Her staff are the same. I am fortunate to have found her. Suzanne
Judith S.
Submitted 08/23/22
The office staff were friendly and helpful. Dr. Young was very thorough and knowledgeable about my concerns. She listened to what I had to say and didn't rush through the appointment.
Alison R.
Submitted 08/22/22
Kate Skillin is so amazingly knowledgeable and caring! She always takes time to talk through all my options and answer my questions. I love working with her
Sarah P.
Submitted 08/19/22
I really enjoy Kate…and the phlebotomist and Stephanie, ultrasound tech, were wonderful - But I have referred someone before and they never got a call back…And I called to make an appointment and left a message… And had to end up calling again because no one ever called me back… So that kinda takes away from the experience.
Damaris D.
Submitted 08/19/22
Excellent
Monique L.
Submitted 08/19/22
Very friendly and welcoming. As a new patient, I felt as if they were successful in gathering information to address and treat my concerns. I would highly recommend.
Christine M.
Submitted 08/16/22
Kate is amazing! So thorough and really cares about your comfort!
Debra B.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Young was kind, thorough and made an effort to assure my comfort. I feel very fortunate to have her caring for me.
Linda W.
Submitted 08/15/22
As always, the office staff and Dr. Skillin, are friendly and efficient.
Indrani S.
Submitted 08/13/22
As always Kate is terrific!!
Noelle S.
Submitted 08/12/22
She was very nice. She made me feel comfortable.
Andrea N.
Submitted 08/09/22
The staff were efficient, if brisk, and pleasant. The office is clean and spacious. The doctor was terrific, taking time to understand my history and issues, giving a gentle but thorough exam, answering questions and helping me move forward with an appropriate treatment plan, and suggesting lifestyle changes that will support the plan too.
Anne Marie P.
Submitted 08/08/22
Seen promptly. Very professional and caring visit with Kate Skillin. The new lady at front desk and new lady assistant we’re both lovely. And I have recommended your practice!
Jessica R.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Luchtefeld has a kind and inviting personality, which takes the stress of “going to the doctor” out of the equation. I immediately feel comfortable in her presence, she is incredibly knowledgeable and takes her time during our appointment to answer any questions I may have. Highly recommend!
Samantha V.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Luchtefeld is amazing and personable. She is very knowledgeable and always takes time to answer my questions.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 08/04/22
I finally feel like I was heard. Thank you so much for being caring and actually helping me find answers.
Janice R.
Submitted 08/03/22
Takes time to talk to you & get to know how you are truly feeling
Angela L.
Submitted 08/02/22
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Maria F.
Submitted 08/02/22
Kate is a great listener and answers questions thoroughly. Her language is easy to understand without being condescending. She is one of the best providers I have ever had, and I’m old!