Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Rockville Gynecology

Women's Health Clinic located in Rockville, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
606 total reviews

Rockville Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 606 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockville Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Great experience!
Carolyn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Love this practice! Feel like I’m listened to, not rushed at all.
Janice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
arrived on time. answered my questions. have follow-up for mammogram.
Tamara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Excellent as usual.
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Amanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Kate Skillin is the best doctor I’ve ever had. I’ll go wherever she goes, and I never want to leave because I don’t want to lose her!
Maria U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Surgical consult was pretty straight forward, she was very clear and allowed time for me to ask questions.
Carrie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Exceptional care. Knowledgeable, trustworthy, caring.
June D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very patient, explained everything thoroughly. Honest, informative & Pleasant experience. Best gynecology group I have experienced. Pain-free, assistant staff was helpful. Elaine is a jewel. I thank them for making my day great.
Remy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Very professional and helpful in answering my questions and concerns.
Ni Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I really enjoy visits with Dr Young, she is very knowledgeable and detailed, she also a very warm and friendly person.
Susan K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I love Dr. Young’s warm and caring personality, responsiveness, expertise, and practical attitude. I did however feel a bit rushed during our discussion after my exam. I was not asked if I had any other questions or issues, and it felt like I was stopped mid-sentence when Dr. Young got up and walked out of the room in essence declaring that our time was up. Just another 5-10 minutes would have felt like I had closure with my visit.
Roxana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Everyone is always friendly and very professional.
Katherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Always makes me feel comfortable
Ivy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Staff were friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. Made me feel comfortable, spent a lot of time with me. Explained and presented information well.
Tammy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Kate is always caring, truly compassionate and stops at nothing to find resolutions to problems. Hands down, I get the best GYN care here!
Gabriela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr. Tosha was very kind and gentle she was able to answer to all my questions and concerns, I’m satisfied with my overall experience.
Margaret W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Very professional.
Molly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Tosha Luchtefeld is so skilled and caring. I had a great visit and would definitely recommend her.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Excellent in every way. I highly recommend!