Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Rockville Gynecology

Women's Health Clinic located in Rockville, MD

352 total reviews

Rockville Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 352 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockville Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wei Y.
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr. Skillin is very kind and patient in listening and answering my questions; very gentle in medical exams. I will continue to see her as needed.
Darlene T.
Submitted 08/13/21
More than an exam. Data driven. Questions answered. One-to-one conversation. Great staff. On-time. Sensitive. Finally, a doctor who listens. Highly recommend.
Paulette T.
Submitted 08/13/21
Attentive and professional
Carol B.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great
Jennifer H.
Submitted 08/12/21
She’s the best. So wonderful to work with. Patient. Answers all the questions you have. Absolutely The best to work with a Rockville gynecology!
Corina F.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Von Walter is great and I will miss her. I was not very happy with the check-in procedure. The most recent communication I had stated to check-in online and wait in the car to be called in. No one called me even though I was checked in. Then, at my refusal to provide a credit card to be saved (copayment had already been made online), the front desk person said I would not be allowed to make appointments in the future.
Hannah W.
Submitted 08/06/21
Rockville Gynecology actually makes me enjoy going to the gynecologist! The staff and doctors are extremely knowledgeable and always answer every question or concern that I have. Can’t wait for my next appointment!
Aida F.
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent. I like Dr Von Walter very much. She explains everything in an easy to understand way. She really cares! I will miss her!
Judith D.
Submitted 08/02/21
Listened
Carol W.
Submitted 07/30/21
Felt very comfortable meeting doctor for first time. Beautiful office and everyone very kind and personable, am so glad I found this practice!
Cassidy B.
Submitted 07/30/21
She made my first visit easy and comfortable!
Karla M.
Submitted 07/27/21
excellent doctor
Mandisa M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Kate was very thorough and compassionate. Listened to me and heard all of my concerns. So sympathetic
Margaret H.
Submitted 07/27/21
Patient Focused Goal driven Thorough thought process Excellent communication skills Introduced herself Simplified things and made me less anxious as a health care provider myself I felt she heard what I said and requested more labs etc before “examining” me
Michelle B.
Submitted 07/26/21
Kate is great! Always a pleasure to see her for my check up!
Marjorie M.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Skillin was very kind, knowledgeable and helpful!
Lan W.
Submitted 07/23/21
Warm and knowledgeable and very helpful!
Genesis H.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Tosha is the best! She always makes me feel comfortable every time I come to my visit.
Abida M.
Submitted 07/21/21
It was very nice visit and everyone was very friendly
Julie N.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Skillin is great!