Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Rockville Gynecology

Women's Health Clinic located in Rockville, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
606 total reviews

Rockville Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 606 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockville Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Excellent care!
Shahnaz G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Young is very caring person I known her for many many years she has spent her time with you and listen to you. even her staff are very nice and helpful.
Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Katie explains everything clearly. She's the best! And the rest of the staff are pleasant and efficient.
Monica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Excellent
Parminder S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Kathleen was so kind and caring. I felt very comfortable with her. I would highly recommend her.
Sandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very attentive!
Taylor K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
The staff was very attentive and Dr. Young was amazing. She spent so much time with me and was great about planning next steps.
Shatarus H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Lovee Tosha and the ladies at Rockville gyno! Always fast, knowledgeable and personal!
Clara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Kate was very informative and made me feel at ease.
Yilan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Young is one of the best doctors I have ever met! She is extremely knowledgeable, highly trained, and very experienced. She is warm and friendly, and always spends a lot of time discussing with me my medical issues she has found or any issues I raised. I feel comfortable and reassured every time I see her! In addition, Dr. Young shows great compassion to her patients. Recently, I had a medical issue that needs to be handled ASAP by Dr. Young. I was afraid that I could not get an appointment within days because of Dr. Young’s busy schedule. I was pleasantly surprised that Dr. Young decided to make time to see me the next day after I reached her! We need more doctors just like Dr. Young!
Annie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Great experience.
Mary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Carolynn Young is great,excellent and a wonderful Doctor.She takes time to listen to you, and then gives you great ideas based on your situation! I’m so happy I met her,it’s like she renewed my life back,I thank God for dr.Young, and I always feel proud of myself for choosing her as my gynecologist.
Sukanya O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Staffs are welcome and they are good friendly, Dr Young is very nice kind and understand how about you tell her and listen to the problem.
Lian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Always pleasure to work with her in the OR, She is excellent in communication. I will recommend her every women who needs help.
Suzanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dear Young is very thorough, attentive, and understanding. Her staff are the same. I am fortunate to have found her. Suzanne
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
The office staff were friendly and helpful. Dr. Young was very thorough and knowledgeable about my concerns. She listened to what I had to say and didn't rush through the appointment.
Alison R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Kate Skillin is so amazingly knowledgeable and caring! She always takes time to talk through all my options and answer my questions. I love working with her
Sarah P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
I really enjoy Kate…and the phlebotomist and Stephanie, ultrasound tech, were wonderful - But I have referred someone before and they never got a call back…And I called to make an appointment and left a message… And had to end up calling again because no one ever called me back… So that kinda takes away from the experience.
Damaris D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Excellent
Monique L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Very friendly and welcoming. As a new patient, I felt as if they were successful in gathering information to address and treat my concerns. I would highly recommend.