Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Rockville Gynecology

Women's Health Clinic located in Rockville, MD

573 total reviews

Rockville Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 573 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockville Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vivien B.
Submitted 08/02/22
Fantastic professional , kind caring and knowledgeable.
Camila V.
Submitted 07/27/22
Everyone was so nice and everything was properly explained. All tests at the same location was convenient.
Natasha W.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Skillin has exceptional bedside manner and really cares about her patients.
Linda M.
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr Kate is thorough and efficient. So informative, compassionate and all the things you want in a provider. The office staff is the same. I had the pharmacy calling before I even checked out!
Michelle C.
Submitted 07/24/22
Knows her stuff, responsive, tuned into her patients, gender diversity affirming. I never feel rushed but the appointment always takes less time than I think it will.
Melinda M.
Submitted 07/22/22
Kate puts you at ease and is very understanding and easy to talk to.
Mary N.
Submitted 07/22/22
Very excellent,professional,so caring and always great advice,not forgetting how friendly she is,I’m so greatful to God to have met Dr.Carolynn Young,MD
Trenny S.
Submitted 07/18/22
Kate is just awesome. She makes you feel comfortable during your visit.
Ellen M.
Submitted 07/18/22
kind,caring, and great Doc!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/17/22
Great Doctor, great office.
Ann D.
Submitted 07/15/22
Excellent service. She’s very caring and knowledgeable.
Charlotte D.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Luchtefeld is very professional and has always made me feel very comfortable.
CAITLYN T.
Submitted 07/15/22
I was nervous going in but Tosha is great and I felt comfortable talking to her and asking her questions!
ISABELLE S.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Young was kind, knowledgeable and patient. She explained the procedure she was recommending and answered all questions we had.
Tammy I.
Submitted 07/14/22
Kate was compassionate, a great listener, and a wonderful problem solver. I came at my wits end and she was like an angel from above❤️
Bonnie W.
Submitted 07/13/22
Wonderful virtual appointment!
Olivia C.
Submitted 07/08/22
Kate Skillin was attentive. always accommodating and knowledgeable. She takes the time to listen and advise
Yuehua T.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr Young is great. She listens to patient and discusses/explains what tests/procedure she recommends to do during the office visit. The office environment is very nice and pleasant. But the front office/reception service is deteriorating. Two ladies always on the phone busy talking. When you call the office 9 out of 10 times you get into recording. It was not like this before.
Sara F.
Submitted 07/07/22
Tosha is always so gentle and caring! She really listens to what you say! She’s the best!
Shantel M.
Submitted 07/06/22
Tosha is amazing. She’s knowledgeable, friendly & takes the time to address any questions that I may have. I trust her wholeheartedly. It’s the reason why I still drive to see her although I moved out of Rockville 3 years ago. It’s worth the 40 minute drive!