Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Rockville Gynecology

Women's Health Clinic located in Rockville, MD

352 total reviews

Rockville Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 352 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockville Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. von Walter is thorough and kind. She wants the overall best for her patients.
Lourdes C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Hello, Dr Gonzalez is always very attentive and friendly, she gives very good advice and answers my questions, I will miss her because it was my last visit with her today, she notified me that she is going to move to another state.
Rose O.
Submitted 07/13/21
So amazingly kind and caring! Helping through a tough time with love and prayers.
Lene M.
Submitted 07/10/21
Love Kate! Always helps.. always very knowledgeable.
Katsumi D.
Submitted 07/08/21
Fantastic!!
Sneha S.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr.Young is very professional, communicated well and was took time to answer my questions.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 06/30/21
I love Dr. von Walter. She is easily one of the best doctors I've ever had.
Rosemary G.
Submitted 06/30/21
As always, the best experience at any doctors, ever. They are kind, caring, make me feel comfortable. I highly recommend.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 06/28/21
If I had known there were GYN Doctors as wonderful, kind, willing to listen and discuss concerns as WONDERFUL as Dr. Young is, I would have gone to the GYN years ago! From the front desk to the nurse, lab and check out, you’re made to feel cared for and important. Thank you Dr. Young for making this long Over due visit relaxing and non stressful! You’re amazing!!
Felicia P.
Submitted 06/26/21
Knowledgeable, up to date, the office is a well oiled machine even during the pandemic! So quick and efficient!
Ines B.
Submitted 06/24/21
Always great!
Shatarus H.
Submitted 06/23/21
Always great when I come in.
Linda M.
Submitted 06/23/21
I love this practice! The doctors and staff are wonderful.
Joyce C.
Submitted 06/22/21
Once again she was nice & porofessional. We are going to miss her
Emelyn B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Satisfied
Cindy H.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Young is the BEST, Hands down! She takes the time to listen to all your health concerns with compassion, understanding, respect, and empathy. She truly does care about her patients well being and will always do her best to provide moral support and top notch care. I wouldn’t trust any other doctor to take care of my health concerns! Truly blessed to be her patient and so grateful to and for Dr. Young for everything she has done and continue to do! Dr. Young, THANK YOU for being a much needed support system during a difficult time emotionally, mentally, and physically. You are deeply appreciated.
Catherine N.
Submitted 06/19/21
Kathleen Skillin has been one of the most compassionate doctors I have met. Her treatment plans are also effective. She takes the time to carefully lesson, assess, and treat patients, so I highly recommend her.
Jodie I.
Submitted 06/18/21
Professional and caring
Mary Kay K.
Submitted 06/16/21
This was my first visit. Staff and providers are very welcoming. The practice is very well organized.
Katherine S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Kathleen Skillin is a great, open minded provider. She is very easy to talk to and is very personable. She is very professional.