Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Rockville Gynecology

Women's Health Clinic located in Rockville, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
603 total reviews

Rockville Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 603 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockville Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
Always exceptional!
Averie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Tosha is by far the best doctor I’ve had! She always makes me feel comfortable and answers my questions. I plan on being with her for a very long time - highly recommend!
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Such a pleasant and professional staff from the front office to the physician. They are prompt, efficient and friendly.
Maryam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Young is a great Gynecologist that I have ever met.
Nancy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Me encanto por q es una doctora muy amable se preocupa por sus pacientes
Katherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr Skillin makes you feel comfortable and explains everything so well. It’s a welcoming environment and the staff is incredible
Kristin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Very positive, educational and comfortable visit. Loved the whole staff
America R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Awesome care towards my needs and questions. Very friendly and recommend this office for all of your needs. You will be glad you did.
Darah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
She's always pleasant and takes time to listen to my concerns. She's awesome!
Katherine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
Kate was very considerate of my discomfort and very gentle. So much kindness. I appreciate it so much.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
She is excellent! Highly recommended ! She is accessible, very knowledgeable and responsive and her staff communicates promptly any questions or concerns.
Lawrence L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/19
She was understanding and empathetic to my concerns. I was appreciate that The front desk worked to fit me in. Thank you!
Feniya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/19
I am a patient of dr. K. Young almost 15 years. Professional, intelligence, respectful and kind. Her office is a reflection of her. Beautiful, peaceful, organized, friendly. My appreciation, respect and best wishes to all people working in this office. F.Shaulov
Udeme U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Carolynn Young is the best! I live in Glen Burnie, MD but travel to Rockville/Shady Grove to be under her care. She not only provides top notch/optimal care, she is truly concerned about her patients. Dr. Young spends time with you and doesn't rush through her appointments. She's always there to answer questions as well as provide helpful medical advice/tips. She is so pleasant, as she starts her appointments with a smile and ends with a smile. She recently performed a surgical procedure for me, hysteroscopy, at Shady Grove Adventist and her surgical team was excited to be working with her. They praised her in the room before my surgery. It truly shows the love and passion she has for her patients and for her role as a Doctor and the admiration from her peers. If you're looking for an OB/GYN doctor, look no further. Dr. Young is it!!
Jasmine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
From Sara at the front desk to Dr. Gonzalez I’ve had nothing but the best experiences! Dr. Gonzalez is a great doctor and kept me informed and comfortable during my treatment.
Jane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/19
Pleased with everyone who helped me. Staff is great
Cathrine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Exceptional care, with time taken to inform and educate!
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Young planned on performing a laparoscopic hysterectomy when she noticed my appendix looked a bit odd — and she ended up preventing me from becoming a metastatic cancer statistic. I’d call that Class A service with a world-class bedside manner. Thank you for my life, Dr. Young.
Dinny B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
A very pleasant experience from start to finish! Very organized, clean, and timely! Love Dr Young! She truly cares for her patients!
Vanessa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
The entire staff here has a way of making you feel so comfortable and at ease. The office is clean and organized. It’s not always a place most people are exciting about coming to but with this kind of a team, you don’t worry about a thing. Everyone is great! I’m so glad I was referred here and couldn’t imagine going anywhere else.