Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Rockville Gynecology

Women's Health Clinic located in Rockville, MD

573 total reviews

Rockville Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 573 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockville Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristin R.
Submitted 07/01/22
Ms. Luchtefeld was excellent. I’d refer anyone to her.
Heather S.
Submitted 06/24/22
So far every time I’ve been in for an appointment I’ve always had a positive experience. I’ve seen both Dr. Young and Kelsey Jarman and they are wonderful.
Jodie I.
Submitted 06/24/22
Tosha is very professional and personable. She takes time to explain and truly cares about her patients.
Huda M.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Young is the best OBGYN. She is patient, understand your needs and guides you every step of the way. She is excellent!
Stephanie R.
Submitted 06/24/22
It was an amazing experience from start to finish! Dr Young was professional and gentle every step of the way and I highly recommend her to anyone for an OB/GYN! The office was beautifully decorated and pleasant and I was taken in on time. Keep up the great work!
Jessica C.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Young is a wonderful doctor. I can’t recommend her enough.
Carol O.
Submitted 06/20/22
My first visit to as really good, I got all my questions answered and the bedside manner was professional.
Avani A.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Young is a great doctor and she is very thorough in explaining everything.
Abigail W.
Submitted 06/17/22
We saw Kathleen instead of our usual physician. We were pleased with the appointment because we learned alot from her before the appointment ended.
Eugenia J.
Submitted 06/16/22
Doctor Kate Skillen is excellent. My only problem is getting access the office for appts and other matters
Loren A.
Submitted 06/10/22
Absolutely love Dr. Young and the practice. Dr. Young spends the time to thoroughly explain the issues and all the possible options with pros and cons for you to decide what’s best. I love that her practice has the facilities and professionals to do blood work, sonogramultrasound, and surgery at the practice.
Olugbadero Y.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Skillin is very kind and attentive. She pays close attention to what you say and she will work with you to find the best treatment option.
Tiffany B.
Submitted 06/09/22
Wonderful
Chanita F.
Submitted 06/09/22
The staff is very organized and professional. Short wait times and very friendly and understanding.
Bernadette D.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Young is very caring, considerate, and extremely knowledgeable. I feel very secure and cared for under her care!
Djifa A.
Submitted 06/06/22
Awesome experience
Karen B.
Submitted 06/06/22
Kate Skillin is a great NP; she was attentive and gentle while doing the procedure. She explained what she was doing very clearly and had a personable bedside manner. I appreciate her and Nancy (the nurse who assisted) for the care that they had given while I was there.
Emily R.
Submitted 06/03/22
Tosha and her staff are the absolute best.
Lori M.
Submitted 06/03/22
Kate is always so sweet and really helpful. She gives me great care.
Theresa S.
Submitted 05/08/22
excllent