Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Rockville Gynecology

Women's Health Clinic located in Rockville, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
606 total reviews

Rockville Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 606 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockville Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Kate is amazing! So thorough and really cares about your comfort!
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Young was kind, thorough and made an effort to assure my comfort. I feel very fortunate to have her caring for me.
Linda W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
As always, the office staff and Dr. Skillin, are friendly and efficient.
Indrani S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
As always Kate is terrific!!
Noelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
She was very nice. She made me feel comfortable.
Andrea N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
The staff were efficient, if brisk, and pleasant. The office is clean and spacious. The doctor was terrific, taking time to understand my history and issues, giving a gentle but thorough exam, answering questions and helping me move forward with an appropriate treatment plan, and suggesting lifestyle changes that will support the plan too.
Anne Marie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Seen promptly. Very professional and caring visit with Kate Skillin. The new lady at front desk and new lady assistant we’re both lovely. And I have recommended your practice!
Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Luchtefeld has a kind and inviting personality, which takes the stress of “going to the doctor” out of the equation. I immediately feel comfortable in her presence, she is incredibly knowledgeable and takes her time during our appointment to answer any questions I may have. Highly recommend!
Samantha V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Luchtefeld is amazing and personable. She is very knowledgeable and always takes time to answer my questions.
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
I finally feel like I was heard. Thank you so much for being caring and actually helping me find answers.
Janice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Takes time to talk to you & get to know how you are truly feeling
Angela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Kate is a great listener and answers questions thoroughly. Her language is easy to understand without being condescending. She is one of the best providers I have ever had, and I’m old!
Vivien B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Fantastic professional , kind caring and knowledgeable.
Camila V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Everyone was so nice and everything was properly explained. All tests at the same location was convenient.
Natasha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Skillin has exceptional bedside manner and really cares about her patients.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr Kate is thorough and efficient. So informative, compassionate and all the things you want in a provider. The office staff is the same. I had the pharmacy calling before I even checked out!
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Knows her stuff, responsive, tuned into her patients, gender diversity affirming. I never feel rushed but the appointment always takes less time than I think it will.
Melinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Kate puts you at ease and is very understanding and easy to talk to.
Mary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Very excellent,professional,so caring and always great advice,not forgetting how friendly she is,I’m so greatful to God to have met Dr.Carolynn Young,MD