Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Rockville Gynecology

Women's Health Clinic located in Rockville, MD

352 total reviews

Rockville Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 352 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockville Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Corinne L.
Submitted 06/10/21
Kate Skillin is absolutely wonderful. She listens and is compassionate and quick.
Sarah L.
Submitted 06/10/21
Best doctor. She gave me hope. Feel like I got a new lease on life.
Jasmine C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Always soo kind
Madelyn H.
Submitted 06/09/21
Love coming to this place! Dr. Luchtefeld is so sweet, caring and I never feel rushed. She’s attentive and listens to everything you say.
Pat O.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Young gives superb care. She pays attention and listens.
Bui C.
Submitted 06/01/21
Very informative visit. Dr Skillin is warm, friendly and patient with all my questions.
Eriny V.
Submitted 05/29/21
Kate was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. She addressed my concerns and gave me different options.
Rebecca G.
Submitted 05/28/21
Tosha is the best! Makes an unpleasant appt almost enjoyable. Lol
Diona S.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very knowledgeable and so helpful! Extremely polite and had a great experience!
Julia F.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very helpful and friendly. Overall enjoyable visit
Valentina K.
Submitted 05/25/21
Very professional and friendly
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Carolynn Young and her team at Rockville Genecology is one of the best care teams I have encountered and feel very safe and well cared for every appointment I have with this office. I highly recommend her practice and team members for consideration in your care.
Anne Q.
Submitted 05/21/21
Very professional and caring environment.
Golriz G.
Submitted 05/20/21
The best!
Winnie I.
Submitted 05/19/21
Very knowledgeable and kind in her approach
Shari S.
Submitted 05/18/21
Kathleen was wonderful, very thorough and patient and explained everything clearly.
Stephanie K.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Lutchtefeld provided thorough explanations for my medical concerns, listed to all of them and addressed them in my well women’s exam. I’m very grateful for her expertise and dedication to patients.
Carey D.
Submitted 05/17/21
I just saw Tosha for a IUD removal and reinsertion since my Mirena was due to expire. I am a nulliparous female with high tone pelvic floor dysfunction - so stuff like this hurts A LOT. I had a horrendous experience with the first placement of my mirena at another provider's office so I was very anxious about the whole thing. Tosha was very kind and knowledgeable and we (together) formed a plan for the procedure. The procedure went well! I felt very supported prior, during and afterwards. I highly recommend her and this practice. Thanks Tosha! :)
Anahita A.
Submitted 05/16/21
ECELLENT AS ALWAYS!
Lene M.
Submitted 05/14/21
Kate has always been available and understanding. I feel comfortable talking to her about what’s going on with my body, and she knows how to help me feel at ease with certain things. Very prompt on response times, even with the thousands of questions I always have.