How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Rockville Gynecology

Women's Health Clinic located in Rockville, MD

216 total reviews

Rockville Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockville Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle R.
Submitted 11/27/19
Kathleen was GREAT! So personable and easy to talk to, doesn’t judge, was extremely gentle, gave great advice, is professional, and knows what she’s doing. Have nothing but good things to say and I highly recommend her!
Laura G.
Submitted 11/26/19
Thorough and outstanding
Michelle B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Kate was great, would highly recommend her.
Kaitlyn S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Super friendly, totally love her!
Davina M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Always, kind, caring and knowledgeable. I always feel like my health is important to her.
Teri L.
Submitted 11/21/19
I’ve been going here for a few years and every time is a great experience. The nurses are nice and the receptionists are helpful and best of all my doctor is always nice and friendly and obviously tells me what I need to do. Also making requests are easy when getting bloodwork and medication.
Andrea G.
Submitted 11/20/19
I highly recommend Dr. Von Walter. She is thorough, well-versed on the latest medical developments, listens to your concerns, and has a great bedside manner.
Denice M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr von Walter is everything you wish your gynecologist could be: knowledgeable, empathetic, down to Earth and excellent at details. I recommend her highly and with full confidence.
Tara M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Great doctor and would definitely recommend!
Sophia T.
Submitted 11/18/19
You only get to do a rating if you submit a response of being satisfied with the visit. The visit was not satisfactory and she is very patronizing and bad at listening to you and thinks she knows your symptoms better than yourself.
Diana M.
Submitted 11/15/19
Waiting time for nurse practitioner was longer than expected
Tyran P.
Submitted 11/15/19
Always great, straight forward, comfortable , fast.
Madison R.
Submitted 11/14/19
It was great!
Robin L.
Submitted 11/14/19
She is knowledgeable , kind and empathic . What else could you ask for.!
Isabella A.
Submitted 11/13/19
First time here & I was seen by Tosha. Her personality made me feel like I was talking to a friend I knew for years. I knew I was in good hands. I highly recommend this OBGYN!
Mary C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Tosha is off the charts amazing!!! Friendly... personable an very knowledgeable
Bryanah Y.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great as always!
Barbara P.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Young is a very caring doctor. She fully explains everything. I will be having a surgery done by her in December. I highly recommend.
Elsie D.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. von Walter is super caring and listens to you. The staff are always very friendly and helpful.
Datra M.
Submitted 11/09/19
The staff is super friendly and efficient. Dr.Tosha’s knowledge, personality and professionalism is outstanding! So glad I found Rockville Gynecology!