Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Rockville Gynecology

Women's Health Clinic located in Rockville, MD

352 total reviews

Rockville Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 352 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockville Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa L.
Submitted 05/11/21
Very thorough!
Cynthia F.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr Young is amazing. She always explains concepts well, presents the facts with the risks and benefits. She takes the time to listen to you as a patient. I have total confidence in her to guide my medical decisions and perform procedures/surgeries.
Melissa J.
Submitted 05/03/21
Very nice and took her tome to explain everything
Maria H.
Submitted 04/29/21
Everyone was great. Thank you!!
Vicki G.
Submitted 04/28/21
So nice and helpful. Great visit.
Mary M.
Submitted 04/22/21
I really like Dr Von Walter but she forgot to mention my other follow up issue re: my right breast and my upcoming Mammogram and ultrasound. However she remembered the other issue and discussed it and told me what to do to improve things. The wait time in the examination room takes a good while. It makes me feel forgotten.
Abida M.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr von Walter was really nice and explained everything very nicely this was my first time talking to her but I’m very happy overall thank you
Julie C.
Submitted 04/20/21
Kathleen Skillin is very easy to talk to and provides wonderful care. Her responses to my questions and concerns are always professional, understandable, and she really cares about her patients.
Fatou B.
Submitted 04/16/21
Tosha is great! Highly recommended!!
Eva S.
Submitted 04/14/21
Tosha Luchtefeld , MS, FNP-BC is very smart, patient and kind.
Mireille K.
Submitted 04/14/21
Very professional, thorough, and reassuring. She explained and broke things down for me so I understood. This was my first time there and it was a positive Experience. Thank you Ms. Skillin.
Carole R.
Submitted 04/12/21
Excellent Professional Care!! Dr. Young did not rush our appt. What a pleasure it was not to be rushed through a doctor visit!!!!!
Nichole K.
Submitted 03/26/21
She explained all of my options and gave me all the tools I need to make an informed decision.
Krystelle O.
Submitted 02/08/21
NP Luchtefeld has been my physician since I've been 19 - I am 24 now. Every time I come in for a check-up she makes me feel so comfortable! My last visit was the implantation of my Nexplanon implant. Everything was seamless and everybody in the office made me feel at ease.
Blanca C.
Submitted 02/02/21
Excellent service and care.
Natalya D.
Submitted 01/31/21
I have been going to Tosha at Rockville Gynocology for years and I couldn’t ask for a more professional and knowledgeable health care provider. Tosha has impeccable bedside manner and always makes you feel comfortable. All the staff are fantastic as well.
Jennifer E.
Submitted 01/27/21
I'm always so happy to visit with Tosha! She always seems to understand.
Denisse G.
Submitted 01/23/21
Dr Von Walter is very good and professional doctor. She has a wonderful human touch and she explained in a very detailed way the recommendations for my health problems.I will definitely recommend her to my friends.
Joan A.
Submitted 01/22/21
I've been seeing Dr. Young for many years, and value her kind, thoughtful, professional approach to women's healthcare. Her staff is top-notch, too.
Megan K.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Young always takes the time to listen to you! I had chronic pelvic pain for years and finally I went to her and she listened and said, "no one needs to live in pain." She is the BEST!