Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Rockville Gynecology

Women's Health Clinic located in Rockville, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
606 total reviews

Rockville Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 606 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockville Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trenny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Kate is just awesome. She makes you feel comfortable during your visit.
Ellen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
kind,caring, and great Doc!
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Great Doctor, great office.
Ann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Excellent service. She’s very caring and knowledgeable.
Charlotte D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Luchtefeld is very professional and has always made me feel very comfortable.
CAITLYN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
I was nervous going in but Tosha is great and I felt comfortable talking to her and asking her questions!
ISABELLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Young was kind, knowledgeable and patient. She explained the procedure she was recommending and answered all questions we had.
Tammy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Kate was compassionate, a great listener, and a wonderful problem solver. I came at my wits end and she was like an angel from above❤️
Bonnie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Wonderful virtual appointment!
Olivia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Kate Skillin was attentive. always accommodating and knowledgeable. She takes the time to listen and advise
Yuehua T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr Young is great. She listens to patient and discusses/explains what tests/procedure she recommends to do during the office visit. The office environment is very nice and pleasant. But the front office/reception service is deteriorating. Two ladies always on the phone busy talking. When you call the office 9 out of 10 times you get into recording. It was not like this before.
Sara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Tosha is always so gentle and caring! She really listens to what you say! She’s the best!
Shantel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Tosha is amazing. She’s knowledgeable, friendly & takes the time to address any questions that I may have. I trust her wholeheartedly. It’s the reason why I still drive to see her although I moved out of Rockville 3 years ago. It’s worth the 40 minute drive!
Kristin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Ms. Luchtefeld was excellent. I’d refer anyone to her.
Heather S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
So far every time I’ve been in for an appointment I’ve always had a positive experience. I’ve seen both Dr. Young and Kelsey Jarman and they are wonderful.
Jodie I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Tosha is very professional and personable. She takes time to explain and truly cares about her patients.
Huda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Young is the best OBGYN. She is patient, understand your needs and guides you every step of the way. She is excellent!
Stephanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
It was an amazing experience from start to finish! Dr Young was professional and gentle every step of the way and I highly recommend her to anyone for an OB/GYN! The office was beautifully decorated and pleasant and I was taken in on time. Keep up the great work!
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Young is a wonderful doctor. I can’t recommend her enough.
Carol O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
My first visit to as really good, I got all my questions answered and the bedside manner was professional.