Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Rockville Gynecology

Women's Health Clinic located in Rockville, MD

573 total reviews

Rockville Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 573 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockville Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nadine T.
Submitted 04/28/22
I've been seeing NP Tosha Luchtefeld for about 4+ years and she's fantastic. The office staff is also wonderful and I've always had a pleasant experience. If you're looking for a new doctor/practice, give them a call.
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 04/26/22
I had the opportunity to see NP, Tasha, and she was wonderful! The staff in this office with Dr. Carolyn Young are all patient, professional, and make you feel at ease from the moment you check in until you leave. Thank you to each of you for all you do for your patients-clients each day! Stay well and safe! Jacqueline P. Miller
Lucia D.
Submitted 04/21/22
She is a wonderful doctor , you feel confident talking with her and she expend time to you and you can asked her everything about your needs . I love her !!!
Megan S.
Submitted 04/21/22
The most caring doctors.
Amy C.
Submitted 04/21/22
An expert at what she does.
Mai T.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr young is kind, sensitive and take her time to listen to her patient. I really glad I have her as my GYN Dr.
Elena A.
Submitted 04/18/22
Excellent
Betty W.
Submitted 04/16/22
Amazing Doctor! Patient, knowledgeable, empathetic and genuine.
Kathryn C.
Submitted 04/15/22
Kate was very responsive
Elaine O.
Submitted 04/14/22
Pleasant surroundings, Amiable staff. Procedure explained, so was not nervous. All went well.
Michelle L.
Submitted 04/13/22
Super Friendly & Very Understanding. Made me comfortable from the moment walking into the office.
Daffanie B.
Submitted 04/08/22
Everyone in the office are nice and professional.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very friendly staff. No wait time. Beautiful and clean offices
Agnes T.
Submitted 04/05/22
It was an excellent service! Dr. Young and staff are very friendly and very accommodating. The doctor is very thorough with the exams and answers any questions asked. I am very happy with the service provided to me.
Michelle S.
Submitted 04/05/22
I've been a patient of Dr. Young for several years now. She takes time and listens and helps her patients with any issues they have.
Denise L.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great Practice
Jung K.
Submitted 04/05/22
examined it in detail and made me feel comfortable.
Huda M.
Submitted 04/04/22
She is such a great listener, addresses all your concerns one by one. As her patient, I feel that she has won my trust.
Mary L.
Submitted 04/02/22
Wonderful! Intelligent , practical in helping me to keep healthy! Good personality too! The staff is the finishing touch to a great practice!
Evangeline R.
Submitted 04/01/22
Excellent service. Very professional as always. I’ve been seeing them for than 10 years still 5 stars” service. Definitely I will recommend to my 2 daughters.