Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Rockville Gynecology

Women's Health Clinic located in Rockville, MD

145 total reviews

Rockville Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockville Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia G.
Submitted 09/06/19
Excellent experience!!
Jeneffer H.
Submitted 09/05/19
Tosha has always been fantastic.
Wendy R.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Gonzales is very informative and a pleasure to see each year!
Faith P.
Submitted 08/28/19
Wonderful experience
Faith P.
Submitted 08/22/19
Wonderful experience
Tyran P.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great, left office feeling secure , full of smiles.
Marisel R.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great experience! Very professional and informative.
Patamawadee F.
Submitted 08/22/19
I love this office. All staff are courteous, genuine, and helpful. The office is clean, well decorated, and provides a relaxing atmosphere. I wish all doctor's offices were like this! Dr. Luchtefeld has an excellent bedside manner and makes me feel very comfortable and cared for.
Gilda P.
Submitted 08/19/19
I felt very comfortable talking to the doctor she is very knowledgeable and gentle. I really loved her.
Gail M.
Submitted 08/17/19
Tosha is wonderful - I always feel truly cared for even though I only come once a year.
Janice H.
Submitted 08/15/19
EXCELLENT and very thorough. And prompt arrival of doctor and assistants. Pleasant and very professional and excellent diagnosis and prescribing.
Christina M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Tosha is an amazing provider. She is friendly, personable, and asks about other health behaviors beyond vaginal health. It's always a joy to see her!
Nancy P.
Submitted 08/14/19
Delay to be seen was frustrating but appt. Was great.
Denise C.
Submitted 08/12/19
Efficient No waiting Thorough I’m
Jaclyn C.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great visit very informative!
Paulette T.
Submitted 08/12/19
Visits with Tosha are always pleasant. She and staff are efficient and competent. I'm glad we finally got a handle on the problem.
Dolores K.
Submitted 08/09/19
LOVE LOVE LOVED DR. TOSHA L.
Beth G.
Submitted 08/07/19
Excellent professionalism and very easy to talk to!
Meredith B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Young was spectacular....personable and professional. Also, I remember sitting in the waiting room thinking “where did they get that receptionist? She’s really good.”
Subaita C.
Submitted 08/06/19
Super nice doctor and nurse