Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Rockville Gynecology

Women's Health Clinic located in Rockville, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
606 total reviews

Rockville Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 606 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockville Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Avani A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Young is a great doctor and she is very thorough in explaining everything.
Abigail W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
We saw Kathleen instead of our usual physician. We were pleased with the appointment because we learned alot from her before the appointment ended.
Eugenia J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Doctor Kate Skillen is excellent. My only problem is getting access the office for appts and other matters
Loren A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Absolutely love Dr. Young and the practice. Dr. Young spends the time to thoroughly explain the issues and all the possible options with pros and cons for you to decide what’s best. I love that her practice has the facilities and professionals to do blood work, sonogramultrasound, and surgery at the practice.
Olugbadero Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Skillin is very kind and attentive. She pays close attention to what you say and she will work with you to find the best treatment option.
Tiffany B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Wonderful
Chanita F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
The staff is very organized and professional. Short wait times and very friendly and understanding.
Bernadette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Young is very caring, considerate, and extremely knowledgeable. I feel very secure and cared for under her care!
Djifa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Awesome experience
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Kate Skillin is a great NP; she was attentive and gentle while doing the procedure. She explained what she was doing very clearly and had a personable bedside manner. I appreciate her and Nancy (the nurse who assisted) for the care that they had given while I was there.
Emily R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Tosha and her staff are the absolute best.
Lori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Kate is always so sweet and really helpful. She gives me great care.
Theresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
excllent
Nadine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
I've been seeing NP Tosha Luchtefeld for about 4+ years and she's fantastic. The office staff is also wonderful and I've always had a pleasant experience. If you're looking for a new doctor/practice, give them a call.
Jacqueline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
I had the opportunity to see NP, Tasha, and she was wonderful! The staff in this office with Dr. Carolyn Young are all patient, professional, and make you feel at ease from the moment you check in until you leave. Thank you to each of you for all you do for your patients-clients each day! Stay well and safe! Jacqueline P. Miller
Lucia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
She is a wonderful doctor , you feel confident talking with her and she expend time to you and you can asked her everything about your needs . I love her !!!
Megan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
The most caring doctors.
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
An expert at what she does.
Mai T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr young is kind, sensitive and take her time to listen to her patient. I really glad I have her as my GYN Dr.
Elena A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Excellent