How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Rockville Gynecology

Women's Health Clinic located in Rockville, MD

216 total reviews

Rockville Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockville Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudia C.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great Experience very clear and informative very professional!
Nastaran B.
Submitted 11/08/19
She is one of the most amazing physicians I’ve ever seen. She cares about you, your health and medical issues. She spends time listening to you and explaining your medical plan for you. She is expert on the area of her specialty and I trust her medical knowledge and like the way she builds relationship with her patients in general.
Karen E.
Submitted 11/08/19
Kind
Zoe H.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very pleasant experience. From the moment i walked in. I was greeted by friendly staff and the wait wasn’t long at all. Everything went well. Dr. Luchtefeld is a very kind and open. And easy to talk to. She really answers all your questions and helps you understand everything you need to know. Glad she is my doctor.
Shruthi K.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very nice faculties
Yanyan Q.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great service!
Daniela W.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr. Young is an outstanding physician who cares deeply about her patients. She is an expert in her field and I trust her judgement and her surgical skills.The office staff is courteous, responsive, and punctual.
Sarah C.
Submitted 10/31/19
All the staff here are so friendly and Tosha is by far my favorite OBGYN I’ve ever had- and I’ve had 3 previous to her. I highly recommend her as a physician who listens, doesn’t judge, is patient, kind, and fun.
Glendy P.
Submitted 10/31/19
Great Amazing Doctors, great customer service, office clean,amazing stuff
Gilda P.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very professionals and excellent attention I understand English but I love that the doctor González speak excellent Spanish
Natasha W.
Submitted 10/30/19
Tosha Luchtefeld is wonderful. She’s very pleasant and knowledgeable. Takes the time to talk with her patients and really cares about them. Satisfied with her care and will recommend her to others.
Megan T.
Submitted 10/30/19
I love coming here! Very friendly, quick and easy.
Aloha K.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very attentive to making sure I get the best care and informs me of new therapies. Friendly and very professional.
Fatou J.
Submitted 10/29/19
Always very knowledgeable and attentive
Janice T.
Submitted 10/28/19
Saw doctor fast and had a good chat.
Debra B.
Submitted 10/25/19
Attentive as usual
Qing X.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Young is the best gynecologist in our areas.
Hellen G.
Submitted 10/23/19
Love Tosha!
Maia N.
Submitted 10/23/19
I am always seen in a timely manner. Staff are always very professional and pleasant. Dr. Young is one of my favorite doctors in all of my years. Very easy to express concerns with. She is extremely attentive to detail and genuinely a caring provider! M. Nkansah
Carla R.
Submitted 10/23/19
She is an excellent Doctor and has excellent bedside manner and is very pleasant to visit.