Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Rockville Gynecology

Women's Health Clinic located in Rockville, MD

573 total reviews

Rockville Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 573 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockville Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deanne T.
Submitted 04/01/22
She is great!
Stephanie O.
Submitted 03/31/22
Tosha is great! Always helpful and takes her time explaining things to me
Carmen A.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Young took the time to discuss my annual check up and made suggestions
Yuvika M.
Submitted 03/30/22
Doc us very good and happy
Dale L.
Submitted 03/30/22
Amazing
Nikole A.
Submitted 03/28/22
I typically dread gynecologist visits, ALL of the staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Wish I had switched doctors years ago.
Allison K.
Submitted 03/28/22
Kate is a wonderful provider. She really cares about your health and well-being. I highly recommend her.
Andrea T.
Submitted 03/26/22
Loved interacting with my Provider. She created an atmosphere of calm, was respectful, interactive, provided undivided attention and made me feel comfortable and seen, listened intently, and was very gentle with me.
Cheryl E.
Submitted 03/25/22
The office was clean, the front desk person Melissa was friendly and greeted upon arrival. then nurse Erin was good once I slowed her down. Stephanie one of the technicians was awesome and very caring. Dr, young explained, listened and understood my concerns. I would highly recommend this group.
Martha M.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very kind and capable care providers
Sheila O.
Submitted 03/25/22
Rockville Gynecology is a superb practice!!!
Maria F.
Submitted 03/25/22
Kate always listens attentively and her recommendations are very appropriate and individual. At 51, I can say that I’ve been to my share of OBgyn care providers. Kate is absolutely at the top of her care game.
GLADYS S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Had wonderful experience with Dr. Carolyn Young and her team at RockvilleGynecology. They ensured I had smooth surgery, prep and post surgery follow up. Dr Young is friendly, has great sense of humor and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her.
Robin M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Young is professional and knowledgeable. I feel her practice addresses multiple stages/times in a woman’s life cycle.
Jamie H.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Skillin and her staff are great.
Linda F.
Submitted 03/22/22
Caring. Always on time. Focused on the entire person. Offers multiple solutions to problems. Easy to talk to.
Dolores E.
Submitted 03/22/22
My first time with Ms. Skillin. Outstanding clinician very thorough, very caring, made me feel safe and comfortable. She is great!
Mihae D.
Submitted 03/22/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Young since 2015 when I was referred for a possible cancer scare. She performed minimally invasive surgery and the recovery was so much easier than the traditional surgery that had been recommended. I am healthy and now a regular gyne patient with annual visits. She is so personable and so knowledgeable. As is the office staff. Highly recommend.
Agatha D.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very comfortable safe environment
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 03/20/22
Timely, efficient without rushing, professional, personable and empathetic, good listening, informative