Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Rockville Gynecology

Women's Health Clinic located in Rockville, MD

352 total reviews

Rockville Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 352 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockville Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline K.
Submitted 12/17/20
Doctor con Walter is very professional and detail oriented. She explains what she is doing and answers questions.
Bita S.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Von Walter was extremely attentive, she listened to my concerns and asked many clarifying questions. She used simple terminology to convey her message without confusing me any further. She was clear about my treatment options and explained each option in detail. The office was clean and there was no wait time to be seen. She spent an ample amount of time understanding my history and later in the exam room. This was my first experience at this office and I highly recommend her and the practice.
Idil Y.
Submitted 11/24/20
Seamless visit!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 11/24/20
Wonderful,professional appointment with Dr. Von Walter.
Erin U.
Submitted 11/24/20
I just started at Rockville Gynecology after my long time OBGYN retired recently. Kate is in the top 5 medical professionals I have ever visited (of any sort)- she is kind, professional, knowledgeable, helpful. Top of her game. I will be making Kate and RG my ongoing health provider- so happy I found them!
Anita J.
Submitted 11/14/20
My experience was terrific. I was spared a needless operation after being referred to the specialist that I needed for my condition. Now, I am experiencing no discomfort at all. I will always be grateful to Tosha! Go Tosha Hugs, anita
Sharon N.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Von Walter is great. She is informative, thorough and I feel comfortable with her.
Joyce L.
Submitted 11/12/20
PA Skillin was extremely professional, knowledgeable, kind, and made all my visits feeling at ease. I am lucky to have her as my doctor for my future plans of expanding my family!
Cynthia W.
Submitted 11/12/20
Visit was awesome! Information was great
Ashley L.
Submitted 11/11/20
Excellent patient care
Judy L.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr von Walter has impressed me with her ability to listen, diagnose, and accurately implement treatments. She is enthusiastic about the total health of her patients. She has a friendly bedside manner. I have found the entire staff to be professional, warm and welcoming.
Asegedech C.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Skillin and her assistant staff are simply the best. She takes time and listens to her clients. I felt very confident and understood. She is also knowledgeable. I strongly recommend her. Thank you.
Fudia K.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Young is very detail and did a head to toe assessment on me. She provided detail explanation about my fibroids. Also, she provided me with some insights on how to live healthy and gave me some sheets that explains about eating healthy and exercising, to lower my cholesterol.
Samantha W.
Submitted 11/03/20
great
Jiayi L.
Submitted 10/28/20
Super nice and thorough
Marianne W.
Submitted 10/27/20
As always, I felt that Dr. Young is concerned about my physical and emotional health and I am listened to when I come in to the office.
Cierre H.
Submitted 10/23/20
Excellent as always. Left feeling better than when I came in.
Mehrnoosh S.
Submitted 10/23/20
Excellent beside manner. Very polite staff and great hygiene standards.
Erika M.
Submitted 10/19/20
Kind and caring staff. Dr. Young is compassionate and thorough.
Lydia L.
Submitted 10/15/20
I love Tosha, she is the best gynecology practitioner I've ever had. She has a good knowledge set coupled with great communication skills and empathy which is hard to come by!