Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Rockville Gynecology

Women's Health Clinic located in Rockville, MD

573 total reviews

Rockville Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 573 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockville Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie W.
Submitted 03/20/22
Dr. Skillin was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. She took the time to ask a lot of questions and fully answer all of mine.
Christina B.
Submitted 03/19/22
Ms. Luchtefeld always puts you at ease when you have an appointment. The staff is gentle, listen attentively and helpful.
Virginia H.
Submitted 03/18/22
Professional & Caring
Jessica V.
Submitted 03/15/22
Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Delores H.
Submitted 03/15/22
This was my first time meeting with her. I had real concerns and after questions I was put at ease with her answers, advise and recommendations . I appreciate her expertise and recommend her too
Holly W.
Submitted 03/15/22
Kathleen was extremely welcoming and attentive. She genuinely cares about your well-being and medical concerns.
Chrisensia K.
Submitted 03/15/22
This was my first visit and I had a very warm welcome. From front desk receptionist, Nurse Myra and Dr. Young, it was exceptional. I love Dr. Young, she thoroughly explained all the options I have for my situation. Very friendly and professional
Josselyn P.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr Kate is so nice and caring! She’s also very knowledgeable and is always willing to listen and take your concerns seriously, she makes doctor visits enjoyable.
ReGina J.
Submitted 03/11/22
My experience was wonderful, as always! Friendly, welcoming, took the time to address my concerns and explained in details each service I inquired about. Amazing staff all around. I left very pleased with my visit!
Ruth B.
Submitted 03/11/22
Tosha was wonderful. Very kind, patient and gentle. Love her personality and caring attitude. Would definitely recommend Rockville Gynecolgy for anyone looking for outstanding care.
Melissa S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very easy to talk too and helped me to make the right decision for my care.
Estrella D.
Submitted 03/08/22
People are very accommodating.
Lalithadevi M.
Submitted 03/08/22
She is very good at understand the problem
Stephanie O.
Submitted 03/07/22
Kathleen Skillin, PA-C, MMS was very knowledgeable and kind. It was the best doctor experience I’ve had in a very long time. Thank you!
Alisha B.
Submitted 03/07/22
Kate was very kind, empathetic, and willing to listen. She involved me in my treatment plan and helped me feel informed in my decisions.
Lori D.
Submitted 03/03/22
Caring practice
Tracie C.
Submitted 03/02/22
I had a wonderful experience and this is my first time meeting Dr. Young.She was engaging and very interested in knowing who I am as a patient I was pleased with my care. Dr. Von Walters was my previous provider at Rockville gynecology and although she is no longer with the Rockville Gynecology, I feel like I am in good hands under Dr. Young’s care. Thank you Tracie Crews-Bowers
Donna E.
Submitted 03/02/22
Good
Suzanne C.
Submitted 03/01/22
I had to go in for an endometrial biopsy. Kate went above and beyond to not only make sure I understood the procedure but talked to me all the through it. She prepared me for the uncomfortable bits and made it very easy. She's personable and answers every question fully. When my 16 year old needs a GYN exam, it will be Kate that she sees.
Melanie R.
Submitted 03/01/22
My appointment with Kathleen Skillen was very positive. I continue to be impressed by all of the staff at Rockville Gynecology. The level of professionalism, attentiveness and kindness is unsurpassed.