Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Rockville Gynecology

Women's Health Clinic located in Rockville, MD

573 total reviews

Rockville Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 573 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockville Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Myrna S.
Submitted 03/01/22
After long waiting to meet her, I can say it was really worth it! Dr. Young is very professional, kind, and caring. She spent the entire time of the appointment listening to what I had to say, focusing on me and not running through the examination because of time rush or because someone else is next. She explained really well everything, took into consideration my thoughts and opinions; she even went above and beyond by accommodating an exam that was scheduled for a later time, even though she is always super busy. I can't say enough good things about her. It's reassuring to haver her as my doctor.
Ashley W.
Submitted 02/28/22
Amazing! She really heard me & was super sweet!
Nancy M.
Submitted 02/25/22
Top drawer care!
Cynthia W.
Submitted 02/25/22
Tosha is amazing and so is Stephanie! The entire staff is professional, friendly, and awesome in their work!!
Deborah M.
Submitted 02/25/22
Wonderful treatment and guidance. Love this office!
Cecelia N.
Submitted 02/24/22
Everyone is super kind!
Patrice D.
Submitted 02/24/22
I was a little nervous about going to a new practitioner, but I'm so glad that I stepped out on faith; I felt welcomed!
Laurie O.
Submitted 02/23/22
The staff is very welcoming and attentive. Tosha L provides exceptional care and guidance.
Linda B.
Submitted 02/23/22
My visit was phenomenal. Dr. Luchtefeld is humble, caring, and informative. I highly recommend her.
Dale L.
Submitted 02/22/22
The best
Rebecca L.
Submitted 02/22/22
It was a good visit
Elaine O.
Submitted 02/21/22
This was a favorable experience. It was as inclusive as person to person appointment.
Teresa G.
Submitted 02/17/22
Mrs. Luchtefeld was so friendly and kind! She always takes the time to see if I have any questions after every procedure:)
Catherine E.
Submitted 02/16/22
Everyone was so nice and efficient! I was in and out in no time, but all my opinions and experiences were heard and evaluated.
Michelle G.
Submitted 02/16/22
Refreshing would be an understatement. So happy to have found them. Today was my second appointment and I am just so impressed with the level of professionalism at this practice. To start the receptionists are very inviting and clear with their directions. During my visits with Tosha she is thorough with explanations and takes her time with her patient. Very kind lady- I could tell off the bat i wasn't going to "feel alone" and that i was in good hands with someone who knows their stuff. Just a genuine care for patients, thorough answers to my questions, and an obvious passion for her work. The ultrasound tech (i think her name was Stephanie?) Was very professional and kind as well. I really appreciated her calming presence. Highly recommend this practice.
Jennifer V.
Submitted 02/15/22
Kathleen is great, she really takes the time to review & answer all questions. The staff is very friendly. I would definitely recommend them.
Michelle J.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Skillin is awesome! She goes above and beyond to make sure you’re comfortable discussing anything of concern and provides detailed solutions.
Katherine M.
Submitted 02/15/22
Kathleen Skillin is always super helpful in breaking down medical terms into something I can understand. I appreciate that and she’s always open to any questions I have, which can be many at times. I always leave our appointments knowledgeable about what is happening in my body and the next steps I need to take if necessary.
BreAnna S.
Submitted 02/13/22
Kate is kind and I leave the office feeling confident that I'm aware of what's going on with my body and options available to me.
Michelle A.
Submitted 02/10/22
Friendly and efficient!