Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Rockville Gynecology

Women's Health Clinic located in Rockville, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
606 total reviews

Rockville Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 606 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockville Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Loved interacting with my Provider. She created an atmosphere of calm, was respectful, interactive, provided undivided attention and made me feel comfortable and seen, listened intently, and was very gentle with me.
Cheryl E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
The office was clean, the front desk person Melissa was friendly and greeted upon arrival. then nurse Erin was good once I slowed her down. Stephanie one of the technicians was awesome and very caring. Dr, young explained, listened and understood my concerns. I would highly recommend this group.
Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Very kind and capable care providers
Sheila O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Rockville Gynecology is a superb practice!!!
Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Kate always listens attentively and her recommendations are very appropriate and individual. At 51, I can say that I’ve been to my share of OBgyn care providers. Kate is absolutely at the top of her care game.
GLADYS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Had wonderful experience with Dr. Carolyn Young and her team at RockvilleGynecology. They ensured I had smooth surgery, prep and post surgery follow up. Dr Young is friendly, has great sense of humor and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her.
Robin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Young is professional and knowledgeable. I feel her practice addresses multiple stages/times in a woman’s life cycle.
Jamie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Skillin and her staff are great.
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Caring. Always on time. Focused on the entire person. Offers multiple solutions to problems. Easy to talk to.
Dolores E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
My first time with Ms. Skillin. Outstanding clinician very thorough, very caring, made me feel safe and comfortable. She is great!
Mihae D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Young since 2015 when I was referred for a possible cancer scare. She performed minimally invasive surgery and the recovery was so much easier than the traditional surgery that had been recommended. I am healthy and now a regular gyne patient with annual visits. She is so personable and so knowledgeable. As is the office staff. Highly recommend.
Agatha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Very comfortable safe environment
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Timely, efficient without rushing, professional, personable and empathetic, good listening, informative
Julie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Dr. Skillin was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. She took the time to ask a lot of questions and fully answer all of mine.
Christina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Ms. Luchtefeld always puts you at ease when you have an appointment. The staff is gentle, listen attentively and helpful.
Virginia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Professional & Caring
Jessica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Delores H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
This was my first time meeting with her. I had real concerns and after questions I was put at ease with her answers, advise and recommendations . I appreciate her expertise and recommend her too
Holly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Kathleen was extremely welcoming and attentive. She genuinely cares about your well-being and medical concerns.
Chrisensia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
This was my first visit and I had a very warm welcome. From front desk receptionist, Nurse Myra and Dr. Young, it was exceptional. I love Dr. Young, she thoroughly explained all the options I have for my situation. Very friendly and professional