Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Rockville Gynecology

Women's Health Clinic located in Rockville, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
603 total reviews

Rockville Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 603 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockville Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very easy to talk too and helped me to make the right decision for my care.
Estrella D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
People are very accommodating.
Lalithadevi M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
She is very good at understand the problem
Stephanie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Kathleen Skillin, PA-C, MMS was very knowledgeable and kind. It was the best doctor experience I’ve had in a very long time. Thank you!
Alisha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Kate was very kind, empathetic, and willing to listen. She involved me in my treatment plan and helped me feel informed in my decisions.
Lori D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Caring practice
Tracie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
I had a wonderful experience and this is my first time meeting Dr. Young.She was engaging and very interested in knowing who I am as a patient I was pleased with my care. Dr. Von Walters was my previous provider at Rockville gynecology and although she is no longer with the Rockville Gynecology, I feel like I am in good hands under Dr. Young’s care. Thank you Tracie Crews-Bowers
Donna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Good
Suzanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
I had to go in for an endometrial biopsy. Kate went above and beyond to not only make sure I understood the procedure but talked to me all the through it. She prepared me for the uncomfortable bits and made it very easy. She's personable and answers every question fully. When my 16 year old needs a GYN exam, it will be Kate that she sees.
Melanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
My appointment with Kathleen Skillen was very positive. I continue to be impressed by all of the staff at Rockville Gynecology. The level of professionalism, attentiveness and kindness is unsurpassed.
Myrna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
After long waiting to meet her, I can say it was really worth it! Dr. Young is very professional, kind, and caring. She spent the entire time of the appointment listening to what I had to say, focusing on me and not running through the examination because of time rush or because someone else is next. She explained really well everything, took into consideration my thoughts and opinions; she even went above and beyond by accommodating an exam that was scheduled for a later time, even though she is always super busy. I can't say enough good things about her. It's reassuring to haver her as my doctor.
Ashley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Amazing! She really heard me & was super sweet!
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Top drawer care!
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Tosha is amazing and so is Stephanie! The entire staff is professional, friendly, and awesome in their work!!
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Wonderful treatment and guidance. Love this office!
Cecelia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Everyone is super kind!
Patrice D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
I was a little nervous about going to a new practitioner, but I'm so glad that I stepped out on faith; I felt welcomed!
Laurie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
The staff is very welcoming and attentive. Tosha L provides exceptional care and guidance.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
My visit was phenomenal. Dr. Luchtefeld is humble, caring, and informative. I highly recommend her.
Dale L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
The best